jump to navigation

Indiegogo Campaign Perk Update, Sunday, 11-29-15 November 29, 2015

Posted by The Space Show in Uncategorized.
trackback

Indiegogo Campaign Perk Update, Sunday, 11-29-15

 

 

Lapel Pin Perks:

All lapel pin orders were processed earlier this month and you should have received your pin by now.  If you have not received it, let me know so I can check on the delivery status, confirm your mailing address and replace the order if necessary. 

T-Shirt and Mug Perks:

 As of today, Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015, all t-shirt and mug orders have been placed through Spreadshirt.com.  I have been advised that Spreadshirt will be shipping your perk to you which you should have within two weeks.  If you do not received your t-shirt or mug perk within two weeks, let me know so I can check with Spreadshirt on the order and their shipping.  I do hope you like the mug and/or t-shirt.  The logo on your item is only available as a result of this Indiegogo campaign so you have a one of a kind item.  The new logo minus my signature will soon be on the Café  Pres items on TSS website. Again, without my autograph. There are a few of you who have not yet told me what size t-shirt you want so your order is pending my receiving your size information.  I have already sent multiple requests for this information so please send it to me so you can receive your perk.

When the new website goes live, the host, be your own guest, business consulting, co-host and other perks become active.  However, all December 2015 Space Show dates are taken so for those of you wanting to co-host shows, be a guest, or host your own program, it will have to be in 2016.  I have TSS dates and times available for the first quarter 2016. If you would like me to send you this list for your planning, let me know by email and I will do so but keep in mind Space Show dates fill up very fast and if you want to co-host an already planned Space Show program, the intended guest needs to approve of your being a co-host. 

External hard drives of all Space Show programs to date plus the webinars will be available by early to mid January.  I will be in touch with those recipients when the drives are ready for shipping. 

I again want to thank you for having supported our Indiegogo new website campaign project. 

I wish all of you a very happy holiday season.  Don’t forget, we are now in our annual end of the year fund raising campaign for The Space Show.  You can find out more about this campaign right here on the blog at  https://thespaceshow.wordpress.com/2015/11/27/oglf-2015-annual-fund-raising-campaign.   

Sincerely,

DrSpace

Comments»

1. Brett RocketSci - November 29, 2015

Thanks for the update David! Hope you had a Happy Thanksgiving and gave thanks for many things. Like big progress from Blue Origin!🙂

My thanks to you for keeping your program going and advancing into bigger, better platforms.

I’ll stay tuned to learn when and how to have the website “ad”.

Cheers, Brett

Brett Hoffstadt

“Being a rocket scientist isn’t easy, but it can be sooner and closer than you think!” http://www.HowToBeARocketScientist.com

>


Leave a Reply

